Meet Our 2021-2022 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Mishkan Shalom guides our community in accordance with:

We invite you to read these documents, crafted with devotion by members of our community and re-affirmed over the years.

All members and friends of Mishkan Shalom are encouraged to communicate their ideas and concerns with any member of our Board.

[Community blesses new Board at Annual Meeting.]

BOARD OF DIRECTORS, 5782 (2021-2022)

President/Past President: Steve Jones

Vice President/President: Jean Brody

Secretary/Communications: Homer Robinson

Treasurer: John Palmer

Building & Aesthetics: Scott Barkan

Development: Robert Prischak

Education: Rivka Jarosh

Leadership and Planning: Jean Brody

Membership: TBD

Spiritual Life: Rabbi Tsurah August

Tikkun Olam: David Love

Rabbi (ex officio): Shawn Zevit 


4101 Freeland Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19128 - ph: (215) 508-0226 / Site map